Your Love is a Song – Day 222 Part 2



You’re love is a song that guides me home,
I can hear it always following me.
From place to place, and from time to time
You’re all I see inside my mind.
I hear your voice, and I feel you close.
I know exactly where to go.
I can follow your sweet loving scent
I can follow the stars that shine like you,
Your eyes are a beacon to comfort me
Just like the ocean, the surrounding sea.
Oh the melody echoes on high,
It floats on magnificently in the sky.
I promise you baby,
No matter how far I fly
I’ll always be able to find you
I won’t even have to try.

Leave a Reply

