Anarchy Isn’t Good For a Family – Day 200


-Anarchy Isn’t Good For a Family-
If I’m insane
The ground beneath our feet
Won’t be steady.
It’s not fit
For a wife and children
So I know I’m doing
The right thing.

Anarchy isn’t good for a family.
God, how I know that’s true.
Anarchy is no better than chaos,
And a family can’t be raised like this.
I’m not fit to stay with you.

If I’m insane,
The world will implode
My madness would consume everything
I’m not fit to lead a life
With children under my wing.

Anarchy isn’t good for a family.

Leave a Reply

