Days 149, 150, and 151



149
“Weak”

Can you admit to being wrong?
Admit to lying to yourself all along?
Can you deny what is obvious truth,
Or must you hide behind your youth?
Naivety is foolishness when it is a lie,
And you know the difference of wrong
to right.

150
“Myself”

I am so mine,
So lost.
Forever I’ll bid adu
Sever the vein
Burn me,
Light the flame.
Save me,
Save me from myself.

151
“A Poem With No Name”
In order to build up
You must fall
And break all ties
With this world’s lies.

Leave a Reply

