Day 100


Note: Hello ladies and gentlemen bloggonites and super nerds and all those folk that are traveling along partially blind through the universe. This is my 100th day! Wow 100 days in I can’t really believe it. So 265 more days to go! Well uhm, there really isn’t much else to say today so, goodbye ladies, gents, bloggonites, super nerds, and all those folk that are traveling along partially blind through the universe. I bid thee adu.

“Mourning”
Trapped in silence
Kept in secret
Left unwanted
Sentenced to death
Voiceless unnerving
Restless in mourning

“Will Go On”
I’ll be there when you need me to be
No matter what separates me
From the one that I love
I can’t be kept from you.
Our love will go on.
So we’ll stand together
We won’t relent
We’ll stand up and hold our defense.
So I will stand by you
And our love will go on
Will go on.

“The Giant”
Error in speech
Making us weak
voting untaught
Lifeless we’ll burn
If left unchecked
Death will reign free
And since its unwatched
We won’t remain free
The giant fakers hold
Resilient and firm

Comments
2 Responses to “Day 100”
  1. This is four times now that i’ve come on your website in the last 2 days when searching Bing for absolutely unrelated stuff. Kinda odd. Keep up the good blogging!

Leave a Reply

